4. Vegetarian VS Vegan
You might have come across Vegans, but what about Vegetarians? Although they appear similar, there is a stark difference in the Dairy and Honey consumption.
Vegan diet is 100% plant based. No meat, no dairy, no fish, no honey. In some parts of the world, vegetarians are thought to be consuming Fish, i.e Pescatarians, whereas in other parts of the world, Vegetarians do not consume eggs, meat or fish. Vegetarians consume dairy. Our Original Cupcake jars are suitable for Vegetarians, whereas Vegan Cupcake Jars are for the Vegans.